SPH Alumni Society board welcomes four new members

								Sara Pennebecker |
																			August 1, 2019

The SPH Alumni Society is pleased to announce the election of four new members to its the board of directors for the upcoming year. Please welcome Barbara Greene (MPH ’85), Melinda Hexum (MS ’09), Lynn Blewett (PhD ’92), and Steve Waldhoff (MHA ’76) as the newest board members. 

The board partners with faculty and staff of the School of Public Health to provide lifelong relationships, learning opportunities, and personal and professional growth for the school’s 11,000+ alumni. Board members plan and promote networking and engagement opportunities for alumni and students, recognize alumni through annual awards, and serve as ambassadors and advocates for the school.
Learn more

© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement