2016 Delta Omega Inductees

									Joy Archibald |
																			May 19, 2016

The 2016 induction ceremony and reception for the Minnesota School of Public Health Pi Chapter of the Delta Omega Public Health Honorary Society was held Thursday, May 12, 2016 at Coffman Memorial Union.

Membership in Delta Omega reflects the dedication of an individual to increasing the quality of the field, as well as to the protection and advancement of the health of all people. Members are inducted to each chapter by a selective process that considers their outstanding performance and devotion to the field.

View photos from the event

The 2016 Class of Inductees from Environmental Health Sciences:

Farhiya M. Farah, MPH ’06 | PhD
Ryan S. Klein, MS ’14 | PhD
Eli K. Miller | MPH
Ned A. Sherry | MPH

Carrie E. Rigdon, PhD ’07
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Food and Feed Safety Division

Hyun Kim, ScD
Assistant Professor

© 2015 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy Statement